New author: 畑^^(Hata)

今日は!私は畑です!はじめまして!!Hi guys!! I am Hata and I would be a co-editor of this blog ! (claps ^^) I would be posting more on games, namely card games such as weiss schwarz and chaos by Bushiroad; and psp/ps vita games. All opinions are personal and please correct me if i am wrong. Personal opinion on my posts are also welcome! ^^ Following will be a short introduction of me.

Sex: Male

Main Hobby: Card games, Playing video games(especially music games) , Reading manga, Drawing, Music

Dislikes: Inability to control spending, Hates huge amounts of wasabi ><

Wishes: To have supernatural abilities (who don’t) XD

When i have the time, i would browse 1999 or ebay to find my hobbies ^^

Thank You and please take care of me!!! ありがとう!よろしくお願いします!^^

Posted on November 17, 2012, in Introductions. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. よこそ、畑さん! (^-^)/

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 119 other followers

